The Experts for Server Monitoring

About Us

Our Mission

Simple solutions are often particularly difficult to find. We work hard to combine extensive server monitoring functions with simple and easy-to-understand, intuitive operation. And if you do have a question, we’re there for you.

Our server monitoring performs several million checks every day. We believe that monitoring administration should be as quick as our checks. We therefore put a lot of work into time-saving features and optimizing performance. This way you have more time for the essentials.

Our Customers

We love delighting our customers. We don’t just want satisfied customers, we want to surprise our customers every day, again and again. We accomplish this with a sophisticated server monitoring solution, helpful features, and service that won’t stop until a problem is really solved.

We very often support our customers for many years as a reliable and competent partner providing availability and performance monitoring. Over this time, we got to know your requirements for perfect server monitoring very well and incorporated them into the development of ServerGuard24.

Our Story

We have been using ServerGuard24 to ensure that our customers are reliably and quickly informed when their IT is not working since 2003. This way we ensure business success and prevent damage from IT services that are down.

We have continuously developed ServerGuard24 together with our customers over the past 17 years. This resulted in a monitoring system that can map the monitoring of a single website just as well as the monitoring of a complex IT landscape with several hundred servers.

> 1.000
Mio Checks per Month
> 400
Thousend Alerts per Month
> 200
Thousend SMS per Month
> 17
Years on the Market

Latest News

3. Sep
2020

Copy Check Properties

The function with which you can copy any properties of a check to other checks is very useful. To do this, mark the checks that should receive the selected properties in the tree and then click in the tree menu under Action on "Copy properties". Then select a check and the properties to be copied.

15. Aug
2020

Advanced SMS Notification

If desired, the notification SMS now contains a short link that leads to the check properties in the admin area. This function can be activated under Settings> Monitoring.

20. Jul
2020

Enhanced Push Notification

Popular browsers such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera or Edge support push notifications on PCs and on Android. On Android and on the desktop with Edge on Windows and Safari on MacOS, this works even if the browser is not open at all. To use this function, first activate the push notification for the current browser in the contact settings. In the next step, activate Push, if you haven't already done so, for the desired checks.

News Archive

ServerGuard24 Server Monitoring as White Labeling Solution for Reseller

Get in touch with us!

Contact

Do you have questions or wishes to us?

Do you want technical assistance or support for all your server monitoring needs? Simply call us, or take a few moments to fill out the form and we will contact you as soon as possible to answer your questions.

+49 228 / 37749 153

Address
ServerGuard24 GmbH
Fritz-Schäffer-Straße 1
D-53113 Bonn

Die Experten für Serverüberwachung

Über uns

Unsere Mission

Einfache Lösungen sind häufig besonders schwer zu finden. Wir arbeiten hart daran, umfangreiche Server Monitoring Funktionen mit einer einfachen und intuitiven Bedienung zu verbinden, die kaum Fragen offen lässt. Und wenn Sie doch mal eine Frage haben sollten, sind wir für Sie da.

Unsere Serverüberwachung führt jeden Tag mehrere Millionen Prüfungen durch. Wir denken, dass die Administration des Monitorings genauso schnell wie unsere Checks sein sollte. So haben wir viel Arbeit in zeitsparende Funktionen und die Optimierung der Performance investiert. Damit Sie mehr Zeit fürs Wesentliche haben.

Unsere Kunden

Wir lieben es, unsere Kunden zu begeistern. Wir möchten nicht einfach nur zufriedene Kunden, sondern wir möchten unsere Kunden jeden Tag aufs Neue positiv überraschen.
Das tun wir mit einer durchdachten Server Monitoring Lösung, hilfreichen Funktionen und einem Service, der nicht aufhört, bis ein Problem wirklich gelöst ist.

Sehr häufig begleiten wir unsere Kunden über viele Jahre als verlässlicher und kompetenter Partner für Verfügbarkeits- und Performanceüberwachung. In dieser Zeit haben wir ihre Anforderungen an ein perfektes Server Monitoring genau kennengelernt und in die Entwicklung von ServerGuard24 einfließen lassen.

Unsere Geschichte

Seit 2003 sorgen wir mit ServerGuard24 dafür, dass unsere Kunden zuverlässig und schnell informiert werden, wenn ihre IT-Systeme nicht funktionieren. Damit sichern wir den Geschäfts­erfolg unserer Kunden und verhindern Schäden durch ausgefallene IT-Services.

In nun über 17 Jahren haben wir ServerGuard24 zusammen mit unseren Kunden beständig weiter­entwickelt. Daraus ist ein innovatives Monitoring System entstanden. Es kann die Überwachung einer einzelnen Website genauso gut, wie das Monitoring einer komplexen IT-Landschaft mit mehreren 100 Servern abbilden. Dabei ist es verständlich und einfach zu bedienen.

> 1.000
Mio Checks pro Monat
> 400
Tausend Alarme pro Monat
> 200
Tausend SMS pro Monat
> 17
Jahre am Markt

Aktuelle News

1. Jul
2020

Neues Layout

Wir haben viel Zeit und Energie in die Überarbeitung des Layouts gesteckt. Dabei war uns wichtig, die Bedienung noch einfacher und verständlicher zu machen. Gleichzeitig sollten die Änderungen so sein, dass Sie sich sofort zurecht finden. Das Ergebnis ist ein klares, modernes Design mit besserer Ausnutzung des Platzes und verbesserter Performance.

15. Jun
2020

ServerGuard24 auf dem Smartphone

Ab sofort lässt sich ServerGuard24 ohne Einschränkungen auf dem Smartphone bedienen. Wir haben viel Zeit investiert, um trotz des deutlich kleineren Bildschirms, eine optimale Bedienung zu ermöglichen. Wenn Sie sich zudem ein Bookmark auf dem Bildschirm Ihres Smartphones speichern, entfällt die Adresszeile des Browsers und die Website hat noch mehr Platz.

2. Okt
2019

Neue Funktionen für den HTTP Check

Im HTTP Check lassen sich ab sofort SSL Zertifikate auf korrekte Funktion prüfen. Weiterhin können eigene HTTP Status Codes hinterlegt werden, die das Server Monitoring überprüft.

News Archiv

ServerGuard24 Server Monitoring als White Labeling Lösung für Reseller

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen oder Wünsche an uns?

Wünschen Sie technische Hilfe oder Unterstützung rund um Ihr Server Monitoring? Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder füllen Sie das Formular aus und wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen, um Ihre Fragen zu klären.

+49 (0) 228 / 37749 153

Anschrift
ServerGuard24 GmbH
Melbweg 8
53127 Bonn